One does not need to be brilliant to have a quick mind- Atama no yare!

Who am I? They call me Paradoc-X.  Yes ‘they’,   the voices in my head that tells me i’m cool!

I am a semi international man of mystery. Or rather that is how I would describe myself. Ask my friends, they would say I am a man who mysteriously suffers from copious amounts of denial.

They would say I am less a man, than Edward Cullen is a vampire. Suffice to say, I have very sympathetic friends.

Generic introductions aside. I am a catalyst, and if you met me for the first time; this may be a good thing or it might not.

What this means is: whenever I open my mouth, or what ever method I choose as my medium of communication.  Someone will be insulted.

That isn’t always my aim. Though I must admit, sometimes, it is. Consequently, you only get insulted if you cannot grasp the difference between potential and reality.

Potentially – using the medium of the English Language- there are many denotative and connotative interpretations of the words I employ to get my ideas and or points across.
In reality,  it is your subjective interpretations of the words that I use(based on your experience with people that weren’t me) that influence whether or not you take what I say as an insult or a compliment.

PS. I would insert a smiley face here, but somehow my seventh sense tells me that might be inappropriate.

Fun and jokes aside, my brand of sarcasm is an acquired taste. So no hard feelings eh? I am really actually quite reasonable. Even if I am socially inept.

This is my Blog, and my way of sharing my Opinions/Views with people.  You may find it interesting. You may not. Just as long as you find it! Cheers!!

2 thoughts on “One does not need to be brilliant to have a quick mind- Atama no yare!

  1. “Who am I? They call me Paradoc-X. Yes ‘they’, the voices in my head that tells me i’m cool!”

    … Hearing voices is a common symptom of severe mental illness, i think you may need to see a psychiatrist and fast

    Like

  2. well is this an admission that you think you have schizophrenia hmmmmmmmmmm
    well with that said I can agree with you being sarcastic sometimes but like you said have the potential to be a nice and considerate person, ant the potential to be all u can be

    Like

Leave a Reply

